Five Star Reviews for First Submission! And no I didn’t write them all.

Customer Reviews

5 star 100%
4 star 0%
3 star 0%
2 star 0%
1 star 0%

See all 3 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

This is a collection of erotic submission stories and most of the authors are new to me. I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised that I loved every one of the stories and in fact stopped and searched out a few books from the authors before continuing on to the next story.

I would love for each of these stories to go future into full books they are that good. My two favorite were “Eternal Submission” by Selkie McKatrick. She has a way of writing that draws you into the story. The characters are so well written and I want so much more. I look forward to more from this author in the future.

The other author I loved and picked up more books from was Breanna Hayse’s “A Little Submission”.
If you have a little bit of submissive in you, I have a feeling you will get this story…I know I did.

Great collection for a couple to read together !!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback…

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Report abuse

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Wow! This was fantastic! Not only one author but eleven has short erotic stories that will blow your mind. My kindle is on fire. I recommend this to all who love different kinds if kink all wrapped into one.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback…

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Report abuse

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Where do you begin? This collection has it all and I can’t wait to read what other goodies every one of these authors are writing. It’s hot, classy and so much fun!!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you

Customer Reviews

5 star 100%
4 star 0%
3 star 0%
2 star 0%
1 star 0%

See all 3 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

This is a collection of erotic submission stories and most of the authors are new to me. I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised that I loved every one of the stories and in fact stopped and searched out a few books from the authors before continuing on to the next story.

I would love for each of these stories to go future into full books they are that good. My two favorite were “Eternal Submission” by Selkie McKatrick. She has a way of writing that draws you into the story. The characters are so well written and I want so much more. I look forward to more from this author in the future.

The other author I loved and picked up more books from was Breanna Hayse’s “A Little Submission”.
If you have a little bit of submissive in you, I have a feeling you will get this story…I know I did.

Great collection for a couple to read together !!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback…

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Report abuse

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Wow! This was fantastic! Not only one author but eleven has short erotic stories that will blow your mind. My kindle is on fire. I recommend this to all who love different kinds if kink all wrapped into one.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback…

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Report abuse

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Where do you begin? This collection has it all and I can’t wait to read what other goodies every one of these authors are writing. It’s hot, classy and so much fun!!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you

Customer Reviews

5 star 100%
4 star 0%
3 star 0%
2 star 0%
1 star 0%

See all 3 customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

This is a collection of erotic submission stories and most of the authors are new to me. I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised that I loved every one of the stories and in fact stopped and searched out a few books from the authors before continuing on to the next story.

I would love for each of these stories to go future into full books they are that good. My two favorite were “Eternal Submission” by Selkie McKatrick. She has a way of writing that draws you into the story. The characters are so well written and I want so much more. I look forward to more from this author in the future.

The other author I loved and picked up more books from was Breanna Hayse’s “A Little Submission”.
If you have a little bit of submissive in you, I have a feeling you will get this story…I know I did.

Great collection for a couple to read together !!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback…

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Report abuse

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Wow! This was fantastic! Not only one author but eleven has short erotic stories that will blow your mind. My kindle is on fire. I recommend this to all who love different kinds if kink all wrapped into one.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback…

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Report abuse

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Where do you begin? This collection has it all and I can’t wait to read what other goodies every one of these authors are writing. It’s hot, classy and so much fun!!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you

Leave a Reply

