Return to WritingSummer’s Arrival

I haven’t posted on here in sometime. Between the insanity of my job, my classes I’m taking, and other things I am trying…plus the need for more sleep than most humans. .. I expect to be back in the swing of things soon. I’m trying to wrap up my second vampire menage book for Siren. Fingers crossed they take it. I know that the expectation was probably a book every two months or so. The first one came out mid October. Unfortunately with starting a new position and school that just wasn’t happening.

Not to mention blasting out of my previous job which would have made Freddie Kruger head for the hills.

I give all the authors kudos who successfully juggle full-time jobs, a house and kids,and still manage to pump out several books a year.

I just don’t know how you all do it. You’ll have to let me know. That’s all for now. I’m heading to bed early. Too much sun 😎 🌞 yesterday that I’m feeling like someone hit me on my head with sticks.

Leave a comment